About clone

Cloning basic conditions:

1 Cloning requires at least two gladiators to work together, and at least one of the gladiators is your own.

2 Gladiators cannot clone with their own genetic sources when pairing.

3 There is a certain processing fee for cloning.

Clone specific operations:

Select a gladiator in "My Gladiator" and click on Clone, then select "My Gladiator" or "Market" to rent a gladiator. Click on the clone function and enter the clone room. Confirm after the gladiator information is correct, you can click on clone directly.


Cloning analysis:

Clone can create a new gladiator through cooperation of two gladiators. The new one can inherit some of genes from its genetic source, thus probabilistically inheriting weapons and skills of previous generation. But the ones will also change, with skills and weapons that are not available from source of gene. In addition, basic attributes of gladiator are also affected by source of gene.

In addition to increasing the number of gladiators, cloning is an important way to gain a powerful gladiator.

Since ability of cloned gladiator is affected by attributes of gene source itself, ideal cloning strategy is to use features including "satisfied rare appearance", "higher basic attributes", "desired rare skills" "desired rare weapons" to clone.

In addition to being able to use it yourself, it can also be sold to other players through the market to earn GAS revenue.

《疯狂角斗士》克隆玩法介绍

克隆基础条件:

① 克隆需要至少两名角斗士合作,且其中至少有一个角斗士是自己的。

② 角斗士在配对时不能和自己的基因来源进行克隆。

③ 克隆时需要支付一定的手续费用。

克隆具体操作:

在“我的角斗士”之中选择一名角斗士后点击克隆,之后再选择“我的角斗士”或“市场”中正出租的一个角斗士选中后点击克隆功能并进入克隆房之中,在确认角斗士信息无误之后,玩家直接点击克隆即可。


克隆要点解析:

克隆能够通过两个角斗士的合作诞生出新的角斗士,新生的角斗士能够继承其基因来源的部分基因,从而有概率继承前代基因源的武器和技能。但是新的角斗士也会发生异变,出现基因来源均不具备的技能和武器。此外,角斗士的基础属性也会受到基因来源的影响。

克隆除了可以增加玩家已持有的角斗士数量以外,还是获得强力角斗士的重要途径。

由于克隆出的角斗士能力会受到基因来源自身的属性的影响,因此比较理想的克隆策略是:使用包含:“满意的稀有外观”、“较高的基础属性”、“想要的稀有技能”和“想要的稀有武器”这几样特征的角斗士进行克隆,这样有更高概率诞生的是自己中意的角斗士。

克隆到好的角斗士除了可以自己使用以外,还可以通过市场出售给其他玩家来赚取GAS收益。