Register/Login
EN
  • CryptoGladiator

    As a game which combines blockchain technology with traditional game elements, CryptoGladiator provide players not only with innovative concept, but also with original fun.

  • Character system

    All of the characters here are made by blockchain technology and you have 100% ownership of them. They are unique and cannot be copied, carried away or destroyed. Each gladiator has their own information of attributes/skills/weapons/appearance/features. Some special character combinations that appear during the game have high collection values.

  • Trade system

    Players can sell their gladiators to others for earning GAS in the market, and gladiators with better attributes and features are much easier to be brought by others.

  • Clone system

    The cloning function is to combine two gladiator genes to create a new gladiator. The new one can also inherit some genes from source gladiators when generating new genes, and may even mutate its own special genes to obtain better characteristics. Players can lease their gladiators which have better genes on the market to other players so as to earn GAS.

  • Competition system

    Players can participate in competition with a small amount of application fee and gain corresponding GAS bonus according to your ranking when round is over. When you obtain competition fun, your gladiators with rare attributes can also embody their applied values.

  • Battle system

    The battle is automatic mode and the key to outcome of the fight is not only strength of gladiators but your team configuration.

注册/登录
中文
  • CryptoGladiator

    《疯狂角斗士》是一款将区块链技术与传统游戏要素相结合的游戏,玩家既可以体验区块链带来的理念革新,也能够获得传统游戏的原始乐趣。

  • 角色系统

    游戏里的角色全部由区块链技术产生,每一个角色都是独一无二的,他不能被复制、带走或者销毁,所有者拥有100%的归属权。游戏中角斗士拥有属性/技能/武器/外观/特性等数据,玩家经过游戏的过程会自己寻找所谓的极品组合,出现极品组合后收藏价值将会很高。

  • 交易系统

    玩家可以把自己的角斗士挂到市场交易给其他玩家来赚取GAS,拥有较好属性和特性的角斗士更容易被其他玩家所购买。

  • 克隆功能

    克隆功能就是将两个角斗士的基因进行结合,从而产生新的角斗士。新的角斗士在生成新的基因时也可传承到来源角斗士的部分基因,甚至还有可能变异出自己的特殊的基因,从而获得较好的特性。玩家将基因较好的角斗士挂到市场出租给其他玩家克隆,从而赚取GAS.

  • 比赛功能

    玩家使用少量的报名费即可参加比赛,比赛结束后玩家根据排名获得对应的GAS奖励,玩家在获得竞争乐趣的同时,也能体现拥有稀有能力的角斗士的实用价值。

  • 战斗功能

    战斗采用自动战斗,决定战斗胜负的关键除了角斗士的属性强弱以外,阵容的配置对结果的影响也很大。